Dialog Factory Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Christian Fracaro

Geschäftsführer
+49 821/45057-106
christian.fracaro@dialogfactory.de

Florian Schindele

Kaufm. und Org. Leiter
+49 821/45057-114
florian.schindele@dialogfactory.de

Josephine Mayer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 821/45057-108
josephine.mayer@dialogfactory.de

Natascha Bertoldi

Bewerbermanagement, Empfang
+49 821/45057-444
bewerbung@dialogfactory.de

Thomas Schmid

Leitung IT & Kommunikation
+49 821/45057-104
thomas.schmid@dialogfactory.de

Barbara Müller

Das Örtliche
+49 821/45057-1692
barbara.mueller@dasoertliche-augsburg.de

Ines Braun

Abteilungsleiterin Vertriebsservice
+49 821/45057-230
ines.braun@dialogfactory.de

Bettina Wagner

Abteilungsleiterin Kundenservice
+49 821/45057-261
bettina.wagner@dialogfactory.de

Birgit Strehle

Abteilungsleiterin Kundenservice
+49 821/45057-529
birgit.strehle@dialogfactory.de

Donia Hübner

Abteilungsleiterin Kundenservice
+49 821/45057-220
donia.huebner@dialogfactory.de

Matthias Kranz

Abteilungsleiter Kundenservice
+49 821/45057-544
matthias.kranz@dialogfactory.de